Sunday, September 24, 2017

Vintage Autumn Squirrel and Bird....

having a little conversation.....probably about territorial rights....lol


Click on image, then right click and save as...

Paulette



Thursday, September 21, 2017

First day of Autumn~!

Vintage Autumn Corn image.....



Click on image, then right click and save as...

Paulette

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Vintage Printables...

Autumn  Toned Birds Printable...




This one could be used in a spooky Halloween layout, card or journal.

Paulette


Paulette

Monday, August 28, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Back to School......Vintage Printable...

an old page from a Vintage Alphabet Book.

Click on image, then right click and save as...

Paulette








Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Flowers and A Butterfly Vintage Printable....


Dainty flowers against the silhouette of a butterfly
Click on image, then right click and save as...

Paulette

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Vintage Journals.....






Vintage recipe journal with a poultry theme.
6.0" x 4.5" ..... 24 pages of vintage goodness.  Tuck spots, recipe cards, pockets, tea dyed papers to journal on, or take notes.  Vintage recipes included.

Check it out 

Lots of other ones also...

Paulette


Vintage Printable....Parrot


Polly wanna cracker?

Paulette



Monday, July 10, 2017

Nighttime Prayers Printable Vintage....

the little bunny saying her prayers....

Click on image, then right click and save as...

Paulette


Friday, July 7, 2017

Vintage Ad Printable



Vintage Hand Cleanser Ad. 
Only 10 cents.  Is there anything that costs just 10 cents today?

Paulette

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Laundry Day Printable.....



Click on image, then right click and save as...

Laundry room project.  Vintage looking DIY sign.

Paulette